Print Close
Use scrollbars, or press PgDn or spacebar to scroll down.

Kingbird Reporting Regions

Regional boundaries coincide with county lines, except at:
Region 1 - Region 2 in Orleans, Genesee and Wyoming Counties:  the boundary is NY Route 98 from Pt. Breeze to Batavia, NY Route 63 from Batavia to Pavilion, and NY Route 19 from Pavilion to the Allegany County line.
Region 2 - Region 3 in Ontario County:  the boundary is Mud Creek to NY Route 64, NY Route 64 from Bristol Center to S. Bristol Springs, and Route 21 from S. Bristol Springs to the Yates County line.
Region 3 - Region 5 in Cayuga County: the boundary is NY Route 31.

Note that the boundary between Region 9 and Region 10 is the Westchester/Bronx county line.

Niagara Frontier Region 1:  Chautauqua, Cattaraugus, Allegany, Erie, Niagara, Orleans (in part), Genessee (in part), and Wyoming (in part) counties.
Genesee Region 2: 
Monroe, Wayne, Livingston, Ontario (in part), Orleans (in part), Genessee (in part), and Wyoming (in part) counties.
Finger Lakes Region 3: 
Ontario (in part), Seneca (in part), Cayuga, Yates, Schuyler, Tompkins, Steuben, and Chemung counties.
Susquehanna Region 4:  Cortland, Chenango, Otsego, Tioga, Broome, and Delaware counties.
Oneida Basin Region 5:  Oswego, Oneida, Herkimer, Cayuga (in part), Onondaga, and Madison counties.
St Lawrence Region 6:  St Lawrence, Jefferson, and Lewis counties.
Adirondack-Champlain Region 7: 
Franklin, Clinton, Hamilton, and Essex counties.
Hudson-Mohawk Region 8:  Warren, Fulton, Saratoga, Washington, Montgomery, Schenectady, Schoharie, Albany, Rensselaer, Greene, and Columbia counties.
Hudson-Delaware Region 9:  Ulster, Dutchess, Sullivan, Orange, Putnam, Rockland, and Westchester counties.
Marine Region 10:  Bronx, New York, Kings, Queens, Richmond, Nassau, and Suffolk counties.

Print Close this window